content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Contact us

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

School Bell Times (PDF)

(Monday to Friday during term time only)

Reception (8:00am – 3:30pm)

+61 7 3813 4488

Enrolments (8:00am  - 3:30pm)

+61 7 3813 4461

Finance (8:15am – 11:45pm)

+61 7 3813 4462 or +61 7 3813 4408

Student Services & Health Room (8:15am – 3:00pm)

+61 7 3813 4450 or +61 7 3813 4460

Hair & Beauty Salon (9:00am - 3:00pm) CLOSED MONDAYS

Canteen (7:00am – 2:30pm)

+61 7 3813 4276


+61 7 3813 4412

Uniform (Mon -Thurs 8:15am – 8:45am & Fri 8:00am - 9:00am)

+61 7 3813 4455

Facsimile

+61 7 3813 4400

E-mail

office@ipswichshs.eq.edu.au

STUDENT ABSENCES                                                      + 61 7 3813 4401

Parents / guardians should state their student’s full name, year level, contact number, date of absence and reason.

Address:    

1 Hunter Street, Brassall  Qld  4305             

Postal Address:    

PO Box 5069, Brassall  Qld   4305

ADMINISTRATION

Principal – Simon Riley

            principal@ipswichshs.eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Year 07  – Kelly O'Toole

            kotoo17@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Year 08  – Jason Moore

            jmoor316@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Year 09/12 –  Andrew Want

            awant2@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Year 10/11 – Michelle Snell

            msnel10@eq.edu.au

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

English – Cate McCauley

cmcca78@eq.edu.au​​​

Maths/Information Technology – Andrew Menon

ameno8@eq.edu.au​

Science – Shannon Walsh

swals60@eq.edu.au

Humanities & LOTE – Tony Swan

tswan53@eq.edu.au

Physical Education & Home Ec. – Gretchen Bohils

gbohi1@eq.edu.au

Visual & Performing Arts – Alison Hamilton

ahami30@eq.edu.au

Business & VET – Kathy Gaff

kgaff4@eq.edu.au

Industrial Technology & Design – Neville Jesse

njess​2@eq.edu.au

Inclusive Education Program – Sarah Lake

Year 7/10 - Peter Lewis (Behaviour)

Year 8/1​1 - Deana Carbone (Alternate Programs)

Year 9/12 - Blair Young (Transition)

slake27@eq.edu.au

pjlew0@eq.edu.au

dcarb6@eq.edu.au​​​

byoun52@eq.edu.au

Curriculum (Success Coach) – Inez Fainga'a

Senior Schooling – Vicki Hamilton​

ihman0@eq.edu.au

vhami4@eq.edu.au

Teaching & Learning – Catherine Marshall

cmars100@eq.edu.au​

          

STUDENT WELFARE OFFICERS

Year 7 – Danae Jensen

                 djens55@eq.edu.au

Year 8 – Jenne Schaefer

                 jscha28@eq.edu.au

Year 9 – Joshua Seage​

                 jjsea0@eq.edu.au

Year 10 – Andrew Back

                 aback29@eq.edu.au

Year 11 & 12 – Kim Boase

TEACHING STAFF

Joshua Acevedo

Nicole Annan

Andrew Back

Mark Baker

Danielle Basso

Kimberly Boase

Gretchen Bohils

Sue Booth

John Brennan

Josh Bretherton

Vera Bushing

Jenny  Campbell

Sean Campbell

Deana Carbone

Matthew Carr

Cheryl Cassidy

Karen Chalabi

Joanne Clayton

Corey Crofts

Jonathan Dore

Sue Elliott

Braden Englander

Inez Fainga'a

Emma  Fancourt

Michelle Ford

Renee Ford

Kevin Fuenzalida

Kathryn Gaff

Tina Gilroy

Nick Glybovitch

Sabrina Goodingham

Ben Gott

Amanda Green

Hannah Grundy

Debra Hall

Alison Hamilton

Vicki Hamilton

Shane Harris

Chris  Heer 

Andrew Heiner

David Herring

Amelia  Hill 

Daniel Hobden

Nicole Horne

Caitlin Houston

Luke Huiskamp

Annette Hutchins

Jade Huxham

Kerryn Hyett

Mikaela Ingram

Sam Jaswinsky

Danae Jensen

Michelle Jensen

Neville Jesse

Janet Johnson

Ramona Johnson

Nicholas Jorgensen

Kieran Josefski

Alyssa Kennedy

Heather Kwok

Sarah Lake

Elizabeth Lavarch

Kiah Laycock

Mark Lee

Kate Leon-Mason

Rheanna Leschke

Di Lewis

Peter Lewis

Jean Liddy

Melanie Lister

David Lyons

Mark  MacDonald

Hazel Mackie

James Maddy

Richard Magoffin

Aaron Maile

Bree Marlay

Catherine Marshall

Stacey Martini

Catherine McCauley

Scott McDonald

Tanya McKenna

Hannah McLean

Andrew Menon

Catherine Michael

Jenny Moore

Christina Moran

Elyse Morris

Ian Morris

Gabby Murphy

Zoe Nair

Ben  Newton

Steven O'Neill

Angela Owen

James Parsons

Stephen Paull

Melissa Perfect

Andrew Philp

Rebecca Pollock

Peter Poole 

Emma  Reyne

Christopher Riches

Rachael Ritson

Brittany Rodgers

Jayme Rogers

Shane Ronan

Amy Ross

Gary Rule

Katherine Rutherford

Mark Sandilands

Matthew  Savage 

Kirsten  Sawford

Jenne Schaefer

Joshua Seage

Erin Sell

Nicole Shaw

Therese Sherley

Jean Smith

Mia Storey

Gayle Sutcliffe-Rausch

Tony Swan

Aita Taimre

Stacey Tait

Kimberly Teale

Robyn Thompson

Ian Tonks

Madeline ​Tracey

Leigh Walker

Shannon Walsh

Tina Wang

Lauren Webb

Nikea Weier

Peta  Weightman

Josephine Wellings 

Kat White

Veronica White

Amy Whitehouse

Deborah Whyatt

Haley Wisker

Rebekah Witney

Blair Young

Brianna Young

                 kboas3@eq.edu.au          

     


jacev5@eq.edu.au

nanna7@eq.edu.au

aback29@eq.edu.au​

mhbak0@eq.edu.au

dbass9@eq.edu.au

kboas3@eq.edu.au

gbohi1@eq.edu.au

sboot12@eq.edu.au

jbren94@eq.edu.au

jbret49@eq.edu.au

vbush4@eq.edu.au

jcamp532@eq.edu.au

scamp390@eq.edu.au

dcarb6@eq.edu.au

mxcar8@eq.edu.au

ccass15@eq.edu.au

klcha6@eq.edu.au

jclay42@eq.edu.au

ccrof18@eq.edu.au

jdore31@eq.edu.au

selli30@eq.edu.au

bengl42@eq.edu.au

ihman0@eq.edu.au

elfan0@eq.edu.au

mford105@eq.edu.au

rxfor0@eq.edu.au

kfuen3@eq.edu.au

kgaff4@eq.edu.au

tgilr3@eq.edu.au

nxgly0@eq.edu.au

sgood192@eq.edu.au

bgott14@eq.edu.au

agree252@eq.edu.au

hgrun4@eq.edu.au

dhall60@eq.edu.au

ahami30@eq.edu.au

vhami4@eq.edu.au

sahar0@eq.edu.au

cheer0@eq.edu.au

ahein0@eq.edu.au

dherr16@eq.edu.au

axhil4@eq.edu.au

dihob0@eq.edu.au

nhorn36@eq.edu.au

chous46@eq.edu.au

lhuis2@eq.edu.au

ahutc64@eq.edu.au

jhuxh5@eq.edu.au

khyet2@eq.edu.au

mingr38@eq.edu.au

sljas0@eq.edu.au

djens55@eq.edu.au

mjens20@eq.edu.au

njess2@eq.edu.au

jjohn658@eq.edu.au

rjohn327@eq.edu.au

njorg0@eq.edu.au

kjose0@eq.edu.au

akenn287@eq.edu.au

hfiel19@eq.edu.au

slake27@eq.edu.au

eclav0@eq.edu.au

kglay0@eq.edu.au

mlee122@eq.edu.au

kmaso57@eq.edu.au

rlesc10@eq.edu.au

dxlew0@eq.edu.au

pjlew0@eq.edu.au

jlidd19@eq.edu.au

mxlis1@eq.edu.au

dlyon27@eq.edu.au

mmacd97@eq.edu.au

hscot113@eq.edu.au

jmadd73@eq.edu.au

rmago2@eq.edu.au

amail7@eq.edu.au

bmarl16@eq.edu.au

cmars100@eq.edu.au

smart410@eq.edu.au

cmcca78@eq.edu.au

smcdo328@eq.edu.au

tmcke39@eq.edu.au

hmcle108@eq.edu.au

ameno8@eq.edu.au

cmich10@eq.edu.au

jamoo0@eq.edu.au

cmora54@eq.edu.au

emorr204@eq.edu.au

ipmor0@eq.edu.au

gmurp57@eq.edu.au

znair2@eq.edu.au

bnewt75@eq.edu.au

sonei115@eq.edu.au

aowen35@eq.edu.au

gjpar0@eq.edu.au

swpau0@eq.edu.au

mkper0@eq.edu.au

aphil158@eq.edu.au

bxpol0@eq.edu.au

ppool6@eq.edu.au

ereyn41@eq.edu.au

cjric0@eq.edu.au

rmrit0@eq.edu.au

brodg47@eq.edu.au

jroge302@eq.edu.au

srona1@eq.edu.au

aross252@eq.edu.au

grule2@eq.edu.au

kruth35@eq.edu.au

msand138@eq.edu.au

msava19@eq.edu.au

ksawf1@eq.edu.au

jscha28@eq.edu.au

jjsea0@eq.edu.au

esell15@eq.edu.au

nshaw28@eq.edu.au

tsher8@eq.edu.au

jsmit429@eq.edu.au

mrsto0@eq.edu.au

gsutc2@eq.edu.au

tswan53@eq.edu.au

ataim3@eq.edu.au

sstai0@eq.edu.au

kjtea0@eq.edu.au

rthom223@eq.edu.au

itonk4@eq.edu.au

mtrac28@eq.edu.au

lwalk188@eq.edu.au

swals60@eq.edu.au

hxwan0@eq.edu.au

lwebb84@eq.edu.au

nweie15@eq.edu.au

pweig1@eq.edu.au

jwell28@eq.edu.au

kwhit446@eq.edu.au

vwhit24@eq.edu.au

asull41@eq.edu.au

dwhya2@eq.edu.au

hwisk0@eq.edu.au

rwitn3@eq.edu.au

byoun52@eq.edu.au

bjyou1@eq.edu.au

WebPartZone1_2

National Relay Service

If you are deaf or have a hearing or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service (NRS). This is an Australia-wide phone and internet service.

WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 01 June 2020
Last updated 01 June 2020